FORKLIFT OÜ
MEIEGA ULATAD!

Forklift Üldkontaktid

Margus Taada

Tegevjuht

+372 53 43 4946

margus@forklift.ee

Andrus Tiirik

Juhatuse liige

+372 50 90 770

andrus@forklift.ee

Simo Teesalu

Juhatuse liige

+372 50 29 762

simo@forklift.ee

Liis Niitra

Turundusjuht

+372 58 86 1250

liis.niitra@forklift.ee

Märt Meiel

Ostujuht

purchase@forklift.ee

Markus Teesalu

Ostujuht

+372 58 85 5033

markus@forklift.ee

Tuure Türkson

IT süsteemide arendusjuht

+372 5884 9019

tuure@forklift.ee

Kristel Mitt

Juhiabi

+372 58 844 108

kristel@forklift.ee

Raamatupidamine

Raamatupidaja

arved@forklift.ee