FORKLIFT OÜ
MEIEGA ULATAD!

Forklift Tallinn

Mon – Fri  8AM – 5PM

Phone: +372 53009722

Kesk tee 34 (Jüri Tehnopark), Aaviku, Harjumaa 75305
View Map

Argo Jürgenstein

Müügijuht

+372 5304 0810

argo@forklift.ee

Ermo Tõntsu

Müügijuht

+372 5363 7722

ermo@forklift.ee

Kristjan Ahven

Müügijuht

+372 5181 412

kristjan@forklift.ee

Rivo Vinogradov

Müügiosakonna juht

+372 5300 9722

rivo@forklift.ee

Raido Kinkar

Hooldusjuht

+372 5248 387

teenindus.tallinn@forklift.ee

Varuosad

+372 5181 821

varuosad.tallinn@forklift.ee

Alois Tammearu

Hoolduskeskuse juht

+372 5782 4360

alois@forklift.ee

Margus Taada

Tegevjuht

+372 5343 4946

margus@forklift.ee

Forklift Tartu

Mon – Fri  8AM – 5PM

Phone: +372 53 05 3048

Ringtee 6a, Tartu 50105
View Map

Siim-Juhan Vakker

Müügijuht

+372 5308 3083

siim@forklift.ee

Mihkel Rammo

Müügijuht

+372 5221 359

mihkel@forklift.ee

Silver Kivimaa

Hooldusjuht

+372 5305 3048

teenindus.tartu@forklift.ee

Keio Kuusk

Varuosad

+372 5200 865

varuosad.tartu@forklift.ee

Andrus Tiirik

Juhatuse liige

+372 5090 770

andrus@forklift.ee

Forklift Pärnu

Mon – Fri  8AM – 5PM

Phone: +372 54 00 5690

 Jänesselja 18, Sauga, Pärnumaa 85008
View Map

Carl Kuusk

Müügijuht

+372 5400 5690

carl@forklift.ee

Veiko Semilarski

Müügijuht

+372 5250 183

veiko@forklift.ee

Vallo Verpson

Hooldusjuht

+372 5303 1510

vallo@forklift.ee

Alvar Peetrisoo

Varuosad

+372 5551 7514

varuosad.parnu@forklift.ee

Markus Teesalu

Ostujuht

+372 5385 4585

markus@forklift.ee

Simo Teesalu

Juhatuse liige

+372 5029 762

simo@forklift.ee

Forklift Jõhvi

Mon – Fri  8AM – 5PM

Phone: +37254004436

Jordi tee 6, Jõhvi, Ida Virumaa 41546
View Map

Ardi Eilart

Müügijuht

+372 5400 4436

ardi@forklift.ee

Siim Spielberg

Hooldusjuht

+372 5400 4690

teenindus.johvi@forklift.ee

Rainer Sälli

Varuosad

+372 5300 6681

varuosad.johvi@forklift.ee

General Contacts

Liis Niitra

Turunduspartner

+372 5326 7099

liis.niitra@forklift.ee

Rivo Vinogradov

Müügiosakonna juht

+372 5300 9722

rivo@forklift.ee

Margus Taada

Tegevjuht

+372 5343 4946

margus@forklift.ee

Markus Teesalu

Ostujuht

+372 5385 4585

markus@forklift.ee

Andrus Tiirik

Juhatuse liige

+372 5090 770

andrus@forklift.ee

Simo Teesalu

Juhatuse liige

+372 5029 762

simo@forklift.ee

Raamatupidamine

Raamatupidaja

arved@forklift.ee

Personal

Personalijuht

+372 5087 399

personal@forklift.ee