FORKLIFT OÜ
WITH US YOU REACH!

Forklift Tallinn

Mon – Fri  8AM – 5PM

Phone: +372 53009722

Kesk tee 34 (Jüri Tehnopark), Aaviku, Harjumaa 75305
View Map

Argo Jürgenstein

Sales Manager

+372 53 04 0810

argo@forklift.ee

Rivo Vinogradov

Sales Manager

+372 53 00 9722

rivo@forklift.ee

Kristjan Ahven

Maintenance Manager

+372 52 48 387

teenindus.tallinn@forklift.ee

Andrei Jermakov

Spare parts

+372 518 1821

varuosad.tallinn@forklift.ee

Margus Taada

Manager

+372 53 43 4946

margus@forklift.ee

Märt Meiel

Purchasing Manager

purchase@forklift.ee

Kristel Mitt

Office assistent

+372 58 844 108

kristel@forklift.ee

Forklift Tartu

Mon – Fri  8AM – 5PM

Phone: +372 53 05 3048

Ringtee 6a, Tartu 50105
View Map

Heiki Kohal

Sales Manager

+372 52 21 359

heiki@forklift.ee

Siim-Juhan Vakker

Sales Manager

+372 5308 3083

siim@forklift.ee

Silver Kivimaa

Maintenance Manager

+372 53 05 3048

teenindus.tartu@forklift.ee

Andri Mann

Spare parts

+372 520 0865

varuosad.tartu@forklift.ee

Andrus Tiirik

Board member

+372 50 90 770

andrus@forklift.ee

Forklift Pärnu

Mon – Fri  8AM – 5PM

Phone: +372 54 00 5690

 Jänesselja 18, Sauga, Pärnumaa 85008
View Map

Carl Kuusk

Sales Manager

+372 54 00 5690

carl@forklift.ee

Veiko Semilarski

Sales Manager

+372 525 0183

veiko@forklift.ee

Alvar Peetrisoo

Spare parts

+372 55 51 7514

varuosad.parnu@forklift.ee

Vallo Verpson

Maintenance Manager

+372 53 03 1510

vallo@forklift.ee

Simo Teesalu

Board member

+372 50 29 762

simo@forklift.ee

Liis Niitra

Marketing Manager

+372 58 86 1250

liis.niitra@forklift.ee

Markus Teesalu

Purchasing Manager

+372 58 85 5033

markus@forklift.ee

Forklift Jõhvi

Mon – Fri  8AM – 5PM

Phone: +37254004436

Jordi tee 6, Jõhvi, Ida Virumaa 41546
View Map

Ardi Eilart

Sales Manager

+372 54 004 436

ardi@forklift.ee

Raigo Lembinen

Sales Manager

+372 5884 9019

raigo@forklift.ee

Alois Tammearu

Maintenance Manager

+372 5782 4360

alois@forklift.ee

Siim Spielberg

Spare parts

+372 54 004 690

varuosad.johvi@forklift.ee

General Contacts

Margus Taada

Manager

+372 53 43 4946

margus@forklift.ee

Andrus Tiirik

Board member

+372 50 90 770

andrus@forklift.ee

Simo Teesalu

Board member

+372 50 29 762

simo@forklift.ee

Liis Niitra

Marketing Manager

+372 58 86 1250

liis.niitra@forklift.ee

Märt Meiel

Purchasing Manager

purchase@forklift.ee

Markus Teesalu

Purchasing Manager

+372 58 85 5033

markus@forklift.ee

Kristel Mitt

Office assistent

+372 58 844 108

kristel@forklift.ee

Raamatupidamine

Accounting

arved@forklift.ee