FORKLIFT OÜ
С НАМИ ДОТЯНЕШьСЯ!

ЙЫХВИ

Пн — Пт  8:00 – 17:00

Телефон: +37254004436

Jordi tee 6, Jõhvi, Ida Virumaa 41546
Посмотреть карту

Ardi Eilart

Менеджер по продажам

+372 54 004 436

ardi@forklift.ee

Raigo Lembinen

Менеджер по продажам

+372 5884 9019

raigo@forklift.ee

Alois Tammearu

Менеджер обслуживания

+372 5782 4360

alois@forklift.ee

Siim Spielberg

Запасные части

+372 54 004 690

varuosad.johvi@forklift.ee

ТАЛЛИН

Пн — Пт  8:00 – 17:00

Телефон: +372 53009722

Kesk tee 34 (Jüri Tehnopark), Aaviku, Harjumaa 75305
Посмотреть карту

Argo Jürgenstein

Менеджер по продажам

+372 53 04 0810

argo@forklift.ee

Rivo Vinogradov

Менеджер по продажам

+372 53 00 9722

rivo@forklift.ee

Kristjan Ahven

Менеджер обслуживания

+372 52 48 387

teenindus.tallinn@forklift.ee

Andrei Jermakov

Запасные части

+372 518 1821

varuosad.tallinn@forklift.ee

Margus Taada

Генеральный директор

+372 53 43 4946

margus@forklift.ee

Märt Meiel

Менеджер по закупкам

purchase@forklift.ee

Kristel Mitt

Ассистент

+372 58 844 108

kristel@forklift.ee

ТАРТУ

Пн — Пт  8:00 – 17:00

Телефон: +372 53 05 3048

Ringtee 6a, Tartu 50105
Посмотреть карту

Heiki Kohal

Менеджер по продажам

+372 52 21 359

heiki@forklift.ee

Siim-Juhan Vakker

Менеджер по продажам

+372 5308 3083

siim@forklift.ee

Silver Kivimaa

Менеджер обслуживания

+372 53 05 3048

teenindus.tartu@forklift.ee

Andri Mann

Запасные части

+372 520 0865

varuosad.tartu@forklift.ee

Andrus Tiirik

Член правления

+372 50 90 770

andrus@forklift.ee

ПЯРНУ

Пн — Пт  8:00 – 17:00

Телефон: +372 54 00 5690

 Jänesselja 18, Sauga, Pärnumaa 85008
Посмотреть карту

Carl Kuusk

Менеджер по продажам

+372 54 00 5690

carl@forklift.ee

Veiko Semilarski

Менеджер по продажам

+372 525 0183

veiko@forklift.ee

Alvar Peetrisoo

Запасные части

+372 55 51 7514

varuosad.parnu@forklift.ee

Vallo Verpson

Менеджер обслуживания

+372 53 03 1510

vallo@forklift.ee

Simo Teesalu

Член правления

+372 50 29 762

simo@forklift.ee

Liis Niitra

Менеджер по маркетингу

+372 58 86 1250

liis.niitra@forklift.ee

Markus Teesalu

Менеджер по закупкам

+372 58 85 5033

markus@forklift.ee

Общие контакты

Margus Taada

Генеральный директор

+372 53 43 4946

margus@forklift.ee

Andrus Tiirik

Член правления

+372 50 90 770

andrus@forklift.ee

Simo Teesalu

Член правления

+372 50 29 762

simo@forklift.ee

Liis Niitra

Менеджер по маркетингу

+372 58 86 1250

liis.niitra@forklift.ee

Märt Meiel

Менеджер по закупкам

purchase@forklift.ee

Markus Teesalu

Менеджер по закупкам

+372 58 85 5033

markus@forklift.ee

Kristel Mitt

Ассистент

+372 58 844 108

kristel@forklift.ee

Raamatupidamine

Бухгалтер

arved@forklift.ee